Postdoc Researcher

Dr Lucy Cradden
Postdoc Researcher
lucy.cradden@ucd.ie
Dr Mattia De Rosa
Postdoc Researcher
mattia.derosa@ucd.ie
Dr Desta Fitiwi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
desta.fitiwi@esri.ie
Dr Juha Kiviluoma
Postdoc Researcher
Juha.Kiviluoma@vtt.fi
Dr Sudeep Nair
Postdoc Researcher
SUDEEP.NAIR@nuigalway.ie
Dr Walter O'Grady
Postdoc Researcher
walter.ogrady@ucd.ie
Assel Sakanova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
SAKANOVA@tcd.ie
Dr Petr Spodniak
Postdoc Researcher
petr.spodniak@esri.ie
Dr Will Turner
Postdoc Researcher
will.turner@ucd.ie
Dr Hanyu Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher
hanyu.zhang@ucd.ie