Phd Researcher

Usman Ali
PhD Researcher
usman.ali@ucdconnect.ie
Mohammad Ali Ekhtiari
PhD Researcher
mohammad.ekhtiari@ucdconnect.ie
Martina Assereto
PhD Researcher
martina.assereto@ucdconnect.ie
Paul Beagon
PhD Researcher
paul.beagon@ucdconnect.ie
Federico Caruso
PhD Researcher
fcaruso@tcd.ie
Aruna Chandrasekar
PhD Researcher
aruna.chandrasekar@ucdconnect.ie
Junru Chen
PhD Researcher
junru.chen.1@ucdconnect.ie
Brian Coyne
PhD Researcher
brcoyne@tcd.ie
Eoin Daly
PhD Researcher
eoin.daly43@mail.dcu.ie
Devasanthini Devaraj
PhD Researcher
devasanthini.devaraj@ucdconnect.ie
Eadaoin Doddy
PhD Researcher
eadaoin.doddy@ucdconnect.ie
Matteo Giberti
PhD Researcher
matteo.giberti@ucdconnect.ie
Seanie Griffin
PhD Researcher
seanie.griffin@ucdconnect.ie
Hafiz Hashim Waheed
PhD Researcher
h.hashim1@nuigalway.ie
Ismail Ibrahim
PhD Researcher
ismail.ibrahim@ucdconnect.ie
Anjukan Kathirgamanathan
PhD Researcher
anjukan.kathirgamanathan@ucdconnect.ie
Dana Kirchem
PhD Researcher
dana.kirchem@esri.ie
Ran Li
PhD Researcher
ran.li@ucdconnect.ie
Qipeng Liu
PhD Researcher
qipeng.liu@ucdconnect.ie
Linda Mastrandrea
PhD Researcher
linda.mastrandrea@ucdconnect.ie
Jaakko McEvoy
PhD Researcher
jmcevoy@tcd.ie
Vanja Medugorac
PhD Researcher
vanja.medugorac@ucdconnect.ie
Joao Monteiro Correia
PhD Researcher
joao.monteirocorreia@ucdconnect.ie
Ivan Petrov
PhD Researcher
ivan.petrov@ucdconnect.ie
Valentin Rigoni
PhD Researcher
valentin.rigoni@ucdconnect.ie
Sukanya Saikia
PhD Researcher
s.saikia1@nuigalway.ie
Dominik Seiler
PhD Researcher
seilerd@tcd.ie
Alessia Sgobba
PhD Researcher
sgobbaa@tcd.ie
Mohammad Haris Shamsi
PhD Researcher
mohammad.shamsi@ucdconnect.ie