Principal Investigator

Dr Andrew Keane
Associate Professor, Head of Energy Institute UCD and Head of School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University College Dublin
andrew.keane@ucd.ie
01 716 1856

Co-Principal Investigator

Professor Eoin Casey
Co-Principal Investigator, Professor, Head of UCD School of Chemicals & Bioprocess Engineering
eoin.casey@ucd.ie
01 716 1877
Professor Frank McDermott
Co-Principal Investigator, Professor, Head of UCD School of Earth Sciences
Frank.mcdermott@ucd.ie
01 716 2331
Dr Terence O'Donnell
Co-Principal Investigator, Associate Professor, School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
terence.odonnell@ucd.ie
+353 1 7161953

Academics

Prof Valentin Bertsch
Professor of Energy Systems Analysis, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Valentin.Bertsch@dlr.de
Dr Julie Byrne
Funded Investigator, Assistant Professor, School of Business, University College Dublin
julie.byrne@ucd.ie
01 716 8916
Dr Paula Carroll
Lecturer/Assistant Professor, School Of Business
paula.carroll@ucd.ie
+353 1 7164776
Dr Eoghan Clifford
Funded Investigator, Lecturer Civil Engineering, College of Engineering and Informatics, NUI Galway
eoghan.clifford@nuigalway.ie
00 353 91 492219
Dr Brian Corcoran
Funded Investigator, Senior Lecturer, Dept. Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Dublin City University
brian.corcoran@dcu.ie
01 700 8074
Dr Paul Cuffe
Funded Investigator, Lecturer/Assistant Professor, School Of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
paul.cuffe@ucd.ie
+353 1 7161732
Dr John Curtis
Associate Research Professor, ESRI, Dublin
John.Curtis@esri.ie
+353 1 8632000
Dr Eleanor Denny
Funded Investigator, Associate Professor of Economics, Trinity College Dublin
dennye@tcd.ie
01 896 1069
Dr Donal Finn
Funded Investigator, Associate Professor, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering, University College Dublin
donal.finn@ucd.ie
01 716 1947
Dr Lorna Fitzsimons
Lecturer in the School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Dublin City University
lorna.fitzsimons@dcu.ie
(01) 700 7716
Dr Damian Flynn
Funded Investigator, Associate Professor, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University College Dublin
damian.flynn@ucd.ie
01 716 1819
Dr Muireann Lynch
Research Officer, Economic and Social Research Institute, Dublin
muireann.lynch@esri.ie
+353 1 8632000
Dr Eleni Mangina
Funded Investigator, Associate Professor, School of Computer Science, UCD
eleni.mangina@ucd.ie
+353 1 7162858
Dr Craig Meskell
Funded Investigator, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
cmeskell@tcd.ie
01 896 1455
Professor Federico Milano
Funded Investigator, Professor, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Federico.milano@ucd.ie
01 7161844
Dr Garret O'Donnell
Funded Investigator, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
garret.odonnell@tcd.ie
01 896 1184
Dr James O'Donnell
Funded Investigator, Assistant Professor, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering, University College Dublin
james.odonnell@ucd.ie
+353 1 7161839
Dr Tim Persoons
Funded Investigator, Ussher Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
tim.persoons@tcd.ie
01 896 1936
Dr Lisa Ryan
Assistant Professor, School of Economics, University College Dublin
lisa.ryan@ucd.ie
+353 1 716 8212
Dr Geertje Schuitema
Funded Investigator, Assistant Professor, School of Business, University College Dublin
geertje.schuitema@ucd.ie
Dr Conor Sweeney
Funded Investigator, Lecturer in Applied and Computational Mathematics, University College Dublin
conor.sweeney@ucd.ie
(01) 716 2358
Dr Eoin Syron
Funded Investigator, Assistant Professor, School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering, University College Dublin
eoin.syron@ucd.ie
01 716 1719