Research Staff

Dr Laura Cooke
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.cooke@ucd.ie
Dr Lucy Cradden
Postdoc Researcher
lucy.cradden@ucd.ie
Dr Ioannis Dassios
Senior Researcher
ioannis.dassios@ucd.ie
Dr Mattia De Rosa
Postdoc Researcher
mattia.derosa@ucd.ie
Dr Recep Kaan Dereli
Postdoc Researcher
recep.dereli@ucd.ie
Dr Mel Devine
Research Fellow
mel.devine@ucd.ie
Dr Desta Fitiwi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
desta.fitiwi@esri.ie
Cathal Hoare
Senior Energy Systems Researcher
cathal.hoare@ucd.ie
Dr Juha Kiviluoma
Postdoc Researcher
Juha.Kiviluoma@vtt.fi
Dr Tom Lupton
Postdoctoral Researcher
luptonth@tcd.ie
Dr Sudeep Nair
Postdoc Researcher
SUDEEP.NAIR@nuigalway.ie
Dr Alireza Nouri
Postdoctoral Researcher
alireza.nouri@ucd.ie
Cathal O’Loughlin
Research Engineer
oloughlin.cathal@ucd.ie
+353 1 716 1826
Assel Sakanova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
SAKANOVA@tcd.ie
Dr Alireza Soroudi
Research Fellow
Alireza.soroudi@ucd.ie
Dr Petr Spodniak
Postdoc Researcher
petr.spodniak@esri.ie
Dr Hanyu Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher
hanyu.zhang@ucd.ie