Research Staff

Guneet Kaur
Research Assistant (Alumni)
guneet.kaur@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Majid Bahramian
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
majid.bahramian@ucd.ie
Dr Aparajita Banerjee
Postdoc Researcher
aparajita.banerjee@ucd.ie
Dr Sara Battaglioli
Postdoctoral Researcher
battagls@tcd.ie
Dr Lucy Cradden
Postdoc Researcher (Alumni)
lucy.cradden@ucd.ie
Dr Ioannis Dassios
Senior Researcher (Alumni)
ioannis.dassios@ucd.ie
Dr Mattia De Rosa
Postdoc Researcher (Alumni)
mattia.derosa@ucd.ie
Eadaoin Doddy
Postdoctoral Researcher (former PhD researcher)
eadaoin.doddy@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Desta Fitiwi
Senior Energy Systems Researcher
desta.fitiwi@ucd.ie
Dr Kevin Forbes
Senior Energy Systems Researcher
kevin.forbes@ucd.ie
Ankita Gaur
Research Assistant (Alumni)
Ankita.Gaur@esri.ie
Dr Hassan Haes Alhelou
Senior Power Systems Researcher
hassan.haesalhelou@ucd.ie
Cathal Hoare
Senior Energy Systems Researcher
cathal.hoare@ucd.ie
Dr Juha Kiviluoma
Postdoc Researcher
Juha.Kiviluoma@vtt.fi
Ms. Kathryn Logan
Energy Policy Researcher (Alumni)
kathryn.logan@ucd.ie
Dr Sudeep Nair
Postdoc Researcher (Alumni)
SUDEEP.NAIR@nuigalway.ie
Dr Alireza Nouri
Postdoctoral Researcher
alireza.nouri@ucd.ie
Cathal O’Loughlin
Research Engineer
oloughlin.cathal@ucd.ie
+353 1 716 1826
Dr Fabiano Pallonetto
Postdoc Researcher (Alumni)
fabiano.pallonetto@ucd.ie
Valentin Rigoni
Postdoctoral Researcher
valentin.rigoni@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Mohammad Saffari
Postdoctoral Researcher
mohammad.saffari@ucd.ie
Assel Sakanova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Alumni)
SAKANOVA@tcd.ie
Dr Mohammad Sameti
Postdoctoral Researcher
mohammad.sameti@ucd.ie
Dr Petr Spodniak
Postdoc Researcher (Alumni)
petr.spodniak@esri.ie
Dr Hanyu Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher (Alumni)
hanyu.zhang@ucd.ie