Alumni

Guneet Kaur
Research Assistant
guneet.kaur@ucdconnect.ie
Usman Ali
PhD researcher
usman.ali@ucd.ie
Paul Beagon
PhD Researcher
paul.beagon@ucdconnect.ie
Mary Conneely
Finance and Operations Manager
mary.conneely@ucd.ie
01 716 2680
Dr Laura Cooke
Postdoctoral Researcher
laura.cooke@ucd.ie
Dr Lucy Cradden
Postdoc Researcher
lucy.cradden@ucd.ie
Dr Ioannis Dassios
Senior Researcher
ioannis.dassios@ucd.ie
Dr Mattia De Rosa
Postdoc Researcher
mattia.derosa@ucd.ie
Ankita Gaur
Research Assistant
Ankita.Gaur@esri.ie
Dr Tom Lupton
Postdoctoral Researcher
luptonth@tcd.ie
Linda Mastrandrea
Masters Researcher
linda.mastrandrea@ucdconnect.ie
Dr Sudeep Nair
Postdoc Researcher
SUDEEP.NAIR@nuigalway.ie
Dr Fabiano Pallonetto
Postdoc Researcher
fabiano.pallonetto@ucd.ie
Assel Sakanova
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
SAKANOVA@tcd.ie
Dr Petr Spodniak
Postdoc Researcher
petr.spodniak@esri.ie
Dr Hanyu Zhang
Postdoctoral Researcher
hanyu.zhang@ucd.ie