Principal Investigator

Professor Eoin Casey
Co-Principal Investigator, Professor, Head of UCD School of Chemicals & Bioprocess Engineering
eoin.casey@ucd.ie
01 716 1877
Professor Frank McDermott
Co-Principal Investigator, Professor, Head of UCD School of Earth Sciences
Frank.mcdermott@ucd.ie
01 716 2331

Funded Investigators

Dr Julie Byrne
Assistant Professor, School of Business, University College Dublin
julie.byrne@ucd.ie
01 716 8916
Dr Brian Corcoran
Senior Lecturer, Dept. Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Dublin City University
brian.corcoran@dcu.ie
01 700 8074
Dr Eleanor Denny
Associate Professor of Economics, Trinity College Dublin
dennye@tcd.ie
01 896 1522
Dr Donal Finn
Associate Professor, School of Mechanical & Materials Engineering, University College Dublin
donal.finn@ucd.ie
01 716 1947
Dr Damian Flynn
Associate Professor, School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University College Dublin
damian.flynn@ucd.ie
01 716 1819
Professor James Gleeson
Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Limerick
james.gleeson@ul.ie
061 334927
Dr Andrew Keane
Associate Professor, Head of Energy Institute UCD and Head of School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, University College Dublin
andrew.keane@ucd.ie
01 716 1856
Dr Craig Meskell
Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
cmeskell@tcd.ie
01 896 1455
Dr Garret O'Donnell
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
garret.odonnell@tcd.ie
01 896 1184
Dr Terence O'Donnell
Senior Lecturer
terence.odonnell@ucd.ie
Dr Tim Persoons
Ussher Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
tim.persoons@tcd.ie
01 896 1936
Dr Geertje Schuitema
Assistant Professor, School of Business, University College Dublin
geertje.schuitema@ucd.ie
Dr Eoin Syron
Assistant Professor, School of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering, University College Dublin
eoin.syron@ucd.ie
01 716 1719